

## **SPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA**

JLN Stadium, New Delhi-110003

## **RESULT OF STRENGTH AND CONDITIONING EXPERT**

Dated :- 13.01.2021

File No :- 1 (10)/SAI/SS(S&C)/2020-21

Reference to Advertisement No 1(10)/SAI/SS/2020-21 dated 1.10.2020 and 23.10.2020, SAI held interviews forengaging S&C Expert on contract basis from  $1^{\text{st}}$  Dec 2020 to  $8^{\text{th}}$  Dec 2020. Based on the interviews held following is the list, in order of merit, of candidates who have been shortlisted.

- 2. The candidature of these candidates is PROVISIONAL subject to their being found eligible in all respects. The candidates would be required to produce the original certificates in support of their claim relating to age, educational qualifications, work experience etc. at the time of the physical joining. They are, therefore, advised to keep the said certificates ready.
- 3. The merit list is as follows:-

Rank	Application No	<u>Name</u>
1	202000518	Dheeraj
2	202000068	Kavitha K. Nambisan
3	202000502	Rupesh Choudhury
4	202000164	Vineshnag Tirumalasetti
5	202000003	Kazi Kiron Mustafa Hasan
6	202000057	Nelson P Mathew
7	202000761	Lavanya Sirsikar
8	202000192	Shruti Poojary P
9	202000802	Surabhi Date
10	202000848	Vidhi Sanghvi
11	202000153	Harmanvir Singh
12	202000017	KshitijBhoite
13	202000161	Ranjit Kumar Nahak
14	202000196	Himanshu
15	202000037	Kirti S
16	202000327	Ashwani
17	202000111	Ajay Pal Nath
18	202000527	Jyotirmoy Deka
19	202000131	Varun Sharma
20	202000080	Sachin Upadhaya
21	202000166	Suraj Veer Sharma
22	202000670	Mohan ChanderSuyal

Rank	Application No	Name
23	202000158	Deepak Singh Bisht
24	202000868	Ashish Nanaware
25	202000009	Ashwini Kumar Patel
26	202000466	Jai Sanan
27	202000187	Manoj Kumar
28	202000032	Baneet Sharma
29	202000027	Bharat Singh
30	202000204	Vijendra Pal Singh
31	202000053	Vinay Kumar
32	202000190	A K Pradhan
33	202000749	Darshan Kamalakar
34	202000146	Pranav Mandlekar
35	202000200	Akshay V
36	202000209	Vaibhav Harishchandra Pawar
37	202000006	Mathan Kumar
38	202000095	Rijo Oommen
39	202000038	AmayikaTripathy
40	202000046	Bimal Raj
41	202000022	Tilak Kumar B. S.
42	202000044	Shashi Malik
43	202000569	Varun Aryaman Ghosh
44	202000077	Dipak RamsharanOza
45	202000105	Gaurav Kaushik
46	202000107	Yashveer Tokas
47	202000117	R Sai Krishna
48	202000059	Tinku Waribam
49	202000402	Ajit Singh Dhadyala
50	202000454	Dr. John Lama
51	202000033	Kunal Khaire
52	202000688	Sephin James
53	202000188	Palepu Lakshmi
54	202000071	Aby.R. Thomas
55	202000236	Rahul Pandey
56	202000186	Anirban Das
57	202000110	Anupal
58	202000643	Navajit Kaushik
59	202000109	Chandana Ishwar
60	202000061	Shaminas P
61	202000092	Rajeshwari. R
62	202000041	Amandeep Singh
63	202000047	Satish Kumar Anumula

Rank	Application No	<u>Name</u>
64	202000036	Sanjay Trama
65	202000195	Ramanjit Kaur
66	202000139	Bijendra Singh
67	202000094	Dhiren Mishtry
68	202000344	Anuj Panwar
69	202000137	Snehit Rai
70	202000198	Nawaz Alam
71	202000080	Shahabaj Mansuri
72	202000258	Yuvraj Singh Dasondhi
73	202000824	Ramnivas Gurjar
74	202000189	Sudip Paul
75	202000062	Vijaya Kumar M
76	202000133	G P Rao
77	202000151	Manish Singh
78	202000048	Pavak Bharadwaj

- 4. Candidates must keep themselves updated by visiting SAI Website regularly for latest developments with respect to the above.
  - \* The information regarding the offer of appointment will be communicated separately.

\*\*\*\*Concluded \*\*\*\*